Get Adobe Flash player

Contact Us

If you would like to find out more information on Homeowner, Auto, Farm, Life, Business, Health, or a related service, we would like to hear from you! Please call us today for more information. 

Feel free to call us at:
419-394-3381
Toll free 888-419-3381
FAX 419-394-8593

Our Mailing Address:
R.J. Burke Insurance
121 N. Wayne Street
Saint Marys, Ohio 45885

Our Business Hours:
Monday-Friday 8am to 5pm
(Appointments Anytime After Hours)

Feel free to also email one of us:


Joe Burke, Owner/Licensed Agent
joe@rjburke.com

Dan Burke, Owner/Licensed Agent
dan@rjburke.com

Robbie Burke, Owner/Licensed Agent
robbie@rjburke.com

Tom Burke, Licensed Agent
tom@rjburke.com

Kris Vondenhuevel
Customer Service Representative/ Licensed Agent
kris@rjburke.com

Pam Elking
Customer Service Representative/ Licensed Agent
pam@rjburke.com

Peg Schweitzer
Customer Service Representative/ Licensed Agent
peg@rjburke.com